Klinik Kesihatan Kelana Jaya

14 Mar

I don’t know about you guys but I puji sangat KK Kelana Jaya for their service. When hubby was outstation, my phone was barred. So I decided to use a prepaid number for awhile so that I can keep in touch with him. I had an appointment with KK Kelana Jaya that week but because hubby was not around, I skipped the appointment.I didn’t even call them to inform. I thought they wouldn’t notice since they do have quite a number of patients every day. I didn’t know that they tried to call my number.

2 days after I missed the appointment, someone knocked at the door. It was roughly about 10am. To my surprise, 2 nurses from KK Kelana Jaya was standing in front of my house. Haha.  They asked to come in and then membebel sikit about me not coming to the appointment and they have tried calling me several times. I gave my reasons and asked why are they here.  Apparently, one of the neighbors just gave birth so they went to check on the baby.  After that they decided to check if I was at home. Nasib ada kat rumah that time.

They did some general checkups on me; checking the tummy, did a generic urine test and also check my bp. Sekali lagi kena bebel as my bp is on the higher side.  They asked me to go follow up at the clinic the very next day which I did. I mean after all they effort they put, how could I missed another appointment? So thumbs up to them! :)

 

2 Responses to “Klinik Kesihatan Kelana Jaya”

  1. Liza March 15, 2012 at 6:09 PM #

    Walaweh, mmg bagus la. Selalunya lps bersalin ja misi mai umah.. :) Wei, tau sapa yg kawen? ma mom… :)

    • saramunchkin March 16, 2012 at 7:55 AM #

      tu la pasai. efficient gila.

      ur mom kawen? congratulations! tak la sunyi pasni..kawen kat perlis ka?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

